Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Reviews

Browse The Latest Reviews Of Lambertville Station & Inn

Tucked away amid the scenic rolling hills of New Jersey, our landmark restaurant and charming inn wait to welcome you. With the beautiful Delaware River flowing peacefully by, guests delight in relaxing on the outdoor terrace while enjoying authentic American culinary creations and hand-crafted cocktails. Discover what makes us special from the words of past guests. And if you've enjoyed our hospitality, please let others know what you think.

  • Guest 2022-09-29
    One of our...

    One of our fav places to eat drink and stay. Just lovely.

  • Guest 2022-09-24
    Professional, courteous and...

    Professional, courteous and on top of it. We feel lucky to have found such a great account manager . Made $12,000 at in just few days of investing with the minimum of $1000. Thank you, Mrs. Jane Bradley! Contact her now Email:janebradley0147@gmail.com Whatsapp: +19125040422

  • Guest 2022-09-23
    I was tired...

    I was tired of earning little profits from Forex and Crypto trading, JANE assisted me in earning over $21,500 with my $2,000 investment within 7days. She's indeed the best account manager around, and her trading skills are topnotch. Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in bitcoin with Jane Bradley , after I've read so many good reviews about her. It will be bad to keep this to myself when I know others can benefit too. You can also invest and smile at this great platform Contact Mrs Jane WhatsApp: +19125040422 Email:: janebradley0147@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-09-20
    After many successful...

    After many successful withdrawals with Jane Bradley as my Trader, I feel bound to recommend her services. When it comes to crypto and FX trading management, She is without a doubt one of the best. Message her via Whatsapp: +19125040422 or Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-09-15
    Great food, atmosphere...

    Great food, atmosphere and fairly priced.

  • Guest 2022-09-14
    Friendly staff and...

    Friendly staff and great food!

  • Guest 2022-09-13
    I am proud...

    I am proud to recommend Mrs Helen Wayne for a selfless and reliable investment service, I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to her platform and I realized this is the best platform to invest on because she maintains discipline in her investment,relationship and strategies to ensure the complete transparency and credibility of her investors. if you want to be financially successful invest in her platform now, Contact her Via: Email,helenwayne267@gmail.com WhatsApp:+393342736512

  • Guest 2022-09-11
    Investment is the...

    Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself, trading and investing on a top-notch platform with a trustworthy, dependable and steadfast Forex trader like Mrs Kelly Robert, I earned a profit of 30%-100% daily and a total of $7,000 after 7 days of effective trading and mining on my account. With the minimum capital of $1000, I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial thanks! You are really an efficient, organized and result-oriented woman, I strongly recommend Kelly Robert contact her via WhatsApp:+1(925)414 -5596 Email:kellyrobert11009@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-09-05
    Great picturesque wedding...

    Great picturesque wedding venue and a very friendly and accommodating staff! Highly recommend!

  • Guest 2022-09-04
    Don’t know why...

    Don’t know why I’ve never been here before, lived here most of my life and Lambertville Station has always been there like the river itself. Guess I thought it was for tourists! We were a party of 8 on a Sunday night and had a wonderful time. Menu is surprisingly affordable, and everything was fantastic. They have a wonderful burger, we also tried the oysters which are beautifully presented. Oh and an amazing crab and lobster bisque!Every table in the house is good and all have great views. Jonathan was a wonderful server, he went out of his way to make sure we had a great time. You can tell he really cares about the guests. We will definitely be back, can’t wait to try the Pub downstairs!

  • Guest 2022-09-04
    I had Buffalo...

    I had Buffalo for the first time and it was tender and delicious

  • Guest 2022-09-03
    Friendly atmosphere, great...

    Friendly atmosphere, great service and great staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Guest 2022-08-30
    I have to...

    I have to recommend the Inn and their staff. Mattress is probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on, including my own at my house. The atmosphere of the Inn is great and the staff is very welcoming. I say the very welcoming because my hotel plans fell through and I was left not having a place to stay for the evening. Wayne was the on-duty manager and after we discovered there were no more hotels in the area with availability, he insisted that I not leave due to the fact that I was riding a motorcycle, it was dark and animals had been pretty active. I did get a room because somebody canceled at midnight but he was willing to let me sleep in a chair just so that I was safe. That was the staff’s attitude about everything, the customer is important.

  • Guest 2022-08-28
    Top notch service...

    Top notch service and quality of food! The view is also awesome.

  • Guest 2022-08-05
    It was good!...

    It was good! Bahama breeze is amazing, and so is their shrimp & scallops!!!

  • Guest 2022-07-31
    Great Brunch and...

    Great Brunch and good service

  • Guest 2022-07-30
    Absolutely love this...

    Absolutely love this place! 5 stars!!

  • Guest 2022-07-24
    Always like coming...

    Always like coming here for dinner.

  • Guest 2022-07-16
    Love the location...

    Love the location & the food was delicious!

  • Guest 2022-07-09
    Don't go to...

    Don't go to this miserable place. They !canceled! our dinner reservation for 12 on the night of our mother's memorial service. It was supposed to be a special evening. Our family has history in Lambertville. Mom wrote in a goodbye letter to us, her three kids, that she hoped we would visit her at the Mt. Hope Cemetery and stay at the Lambertville Station Inn. We tried booking 5 rooms, and the rooms were available, but the Inn wanted to hold them for a wedding just in case...

  • Guest 2022-07-06
    Checked all the...

    Checked all the boxes. It was so pleasant, I could not imagine anywhere else I wanted to be. The Jambalaya was much more than I expected.

  • Guest 2022-07-02
    Food good but...

    Food good but pricey. Had lunch with friends I had not seen in a year. We were basically told to move along when we finished eating. Very embarrassing!

  • Guest 2022-06-25
    Indeed you are...

    Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $1500 and she traded on my account and behold I'm profit loaded, I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs, Winifred Demetrius, kindly contact her and share your testimony let others gain from it. WhatsApp +15614630760 Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-06-21
    Great food always,...

    Great food always, food made with love

  • Guest 2022-06-20
    Went for lunch...

    Went for lunch - very unhappy with portion size and cost. Spoke to on site manager- basically blew me off- said price is what it is- took my phone name & number said someone would get back to me- highly doubt that. Not even I’m sorry- or I’ll offer some compensation if you want to come back. Just let me walk away - very disappointed.